Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Staff Profiles

Learning to Learn Office

Rossanna Contreras-Godfrey, PhD

Director

rossanna.contreras@bc.edu


Karl V. Bell

Associate Director, TRIO Student Support Services Program

karl.bell@bc.edu


Dacia Gentilella

Assistant Director, Outreach & Support Services

dacia.gentilella@bc.edu


Chasneika Astacio

Counselor, McNair Program

chasneika.astacio@bc.edu


Erika Kiyono

Counselor

erika.kiyono@bc.edu


Paula Grealish

Administrative Assistant

paula.grealish@bc.edu