Graduate Assistantships

For a full list of opportunities, please access the Assistantships and Positions page. Positions can be found at the Lynch School and other higher education institutions. Additional opportunities can be found on the Office of Graduate Student Life assistantship page.

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below.

Boston College, Learning to Learn: Graduate Assistant, McNair Post-Baccalaureate Achievement Program (Karl Bell, karl.bell@bc.edu)

Boston College, Learning to Learn: Graduate Assistants (2), TRIO Student Support Services Program (Karl Bell, karl.bell@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of Graduate Student Life: Graduate Assistant, Community Development and Student Organizations (Carole Hughes, carole.hughes@bc.edu)

Pine Manor College, Office of Student Life: Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement (Staci Weber, sweber@pmc.edu)

Tufts University, Office of Residential Life and Learning: Residence Directors  (Josh Hartman, Joshua.hartman@tufts.edu)

Boston College, AHANA and Intercultural Center: Graduate Assistant, Community Research Program (Andy Petigny, andy.petigny@bc.edu)

Wellesley College, Residential Life and Housing: Graduate Assistant, Residential Life and Housing Helen Wang, hwang9@wellesley.edu)

Boston College, Residential Life:  Programming Grad Assistant (Brian Regan, brian.regan@bc.edu)

Boston College, Residential Life: Graduate Staff Assistant (Brian Regan, brian.regan@bc.edu)

Boston College, Alumni Association: Program Assistant, Alumni Association (Jean Chisser, jean.chisser@bc.edu)

Boston College, Volunteer & Service Learning Center: Graduate Assistant, Service Learning (Kate Daly, kate.daly@bc.edu)

Boston College, Urban Outreach Initiatives: Graduate Assistant, College Bound Coordinator (Zina Hodge, knoxz@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School: Graduate Assistants (4), Office of Practicum Partnerships & Professional Development (Betsy Hering, elizabeth.hering@bc.edu)

Babson College, Office of Residence Education: Assistant Area Director (Joshua Peipock, jpeipock@babson.edu)

Boston College, Disability Services: Graduate Assistant (Rory Stein, steinr@bc.edu)