Graduate Assistantships

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Positions are listed from newest to oldest.

Boston College, Center for Digital Innovation in Learning: Instructional Design Graduate Assistants (Keisha Valdez, valdezke@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: GA for McGillycuddy-Logue Fellows Program (Patrick O'Donnell, patrick.odonnell.3@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: Scholarships Advisor/Montserrat GA (Salina Kopellas, salina.kopellas@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of International Programs: Summer Programs GA, Hovey House (Shannon Williams, shannon.williams.4@bc.edu)

Boston College Office of Residential Life: Programming Graduate Assistant male applicants only (Brian Regan, brian.regan@bc.edu)

Boston College Vice Provost for Research: Online Instructional Designer (Bill Nunez, nunez@bc.edu)

UMass Lowell, Office of Residence Life: Living-Learning Community Practicum (Max Quinn, Max_Quinn@uml.edu)

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Office of Housing and Residential Life: Assistant Resident Director (2)

Boston College, Disability Services: Graduate Assistant (Rory Stein, steinr@bc.edu)

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Assistant Resident Director

Boston College, Graduate Assistant for LGBTQ+ Student Outreach and Support

Tufts University, Office of Residential Life and Learning: Residence Directors  (Josh Hartman, Joshua.hartman@tufts.edu)

Boston College, AHANA and Intercultural Center: Graduate Assistant, Community Research Program (Andy Petigny, andy.petigny@bc.edu)

Boston College, Urban Outreach Initiatives: Graduate Assistant, College Bound Coordinator (Zina Hodge, knoxz@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School: Graduate Assistants (4), Office of Practicum Partnerships & Professional Development (Betsy Hering, elizabeth.hering@bc.edu)

(last updated 5/31/19)