Higher Education Graduate Assistantships

The postings below are offered only to current and admitted students in the Higher Education M.A. program. To apply, please email your resume and a brief cover letter to the supervisor email address noted below. Positions are listed below from newest to oldest (last updated 4/7/20).

Boston College, Lynch School Urban Outreach Initiatives Office, Donovan Urban Teaching Scholar Program Graduate Assistant (Catherine Wong, catherine.wong.2@bc.edu)

Boston College, Learning to Learn, Graduate Assistant, Applications of Learning Theory (Karl Bell, karl.bell@bc.edu)

Boston College, Lynch School Office of Field Placement & Partnership Outreach, Graduate Assistants (2 positions) (Elizabeth Hering, elizabeth.hering@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of Student Involvement, Graduate Assistant for Student Engagement - Undergraduate Student Goverment & O'Connell House Manager (Paul Murphy, murpacy@bc.edu)

Boston College, Morrissey College of Arts & Sciences, University Core Curriculum Graduate Assistant (Brian Gareau, core@bc.edu)

Bentley University, Undergraduate Academic Services, Graduate Intern for Academic Advising (Valerie Como, vcomo@bentley.edu)

Boston College, Student-Athlete Academic Services, Assistant Learning Specialist (Michael Harris, harrisvs@bc.edu)

Boston College, Student-Athlete Academic Services, Assistant Academic Counselor (Michael Harris, harrisvs@bc.edu)

Boston College, Office of First Year Experience, Orientation Graduate Assistant (summer) (BC First Year Experience, bcfye@bc.edu)

Northeastern University, Employer Engagement and Career Design, Career Development Intern (Anne Grieves, a.grieves@northeastern.edu)

Curtis Institute of Music, Residence Life, Summer Residence Coordinators (Steven Couras, steven.couras@curtis.edu)

Harvard College, Dean of Students Office, First-Year Programming Graduate Assistant (Nekesa Straker, nekesa_straker@fas.harvard.edu)

Bentley University, Office of Wellness and Health Promotion, Wellness & Health Promotion Graduate Intern (Jessica Traue, jtraue@bentley.edu)

Tufts University, Office for Campus Life, Programming Graduate Intern (John Wescott, John.Wescott@tufts.edu)

Tufts University, Office for Campus Life, Operations Graduate Intern (John Wescott, John.Wescott@tufts.edu)

MIT, Division of Student Life, Student Support and Wellbeing, Wellbeing Graduate Resident Advisor (Jimmy Doan, wellbeing-grad@mit.edu)

Boston University, Office of Student Programs & Leadership, Graduate Assistant (Stacy Ulrich, srulrich@bu.edu)

Pine Manor College, Student Affairs, Student Activities Graduate Assistant (Staci Weber, sweber@pmc.edu)