Contact

The Communication department is located on Boston College's main campus, on the fourth floor of St. Mary's Hall South. View maps of BC’s campuses and approach maps with driving directions.

The Department is open for business from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. During the summer months BC closes at 3:00 p.m. on Fridays.

Communication Department
St. Mary's Hall South, 4th Floor
Department homepage
617-552-4280

Contacts

Chair

Matt Sienkiewicz
617-552-8837
matt.sienkiewicz@bc.edu
St. Mary's Hall S455

Assistant Chair

Donald Fishman
St. Mary's Hall S454
donald.fishman@bc.edu
617-552-4284

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Adjunct Faculty

Christine Caswell
St. Mary's Hall S375
christine.caswell@bc.edu
617-552-6148

Academic Advisor

Kristin Hartnett
St. Mary's Hall S376
617-552-2515

Office Administrator

Leslie Douglas
St. Mary's Hall South, 4th Floor
leslie.douglas.1@bc.edu
617-552-4280

Special Program Contacts

Internship Opportunities and Study Abroad

Christine Caswell
St. Mary's Hall S375
christine.caswell@bc.edu
617-552-6148

Director, Communication Department Honors Program

Celeste Wells
St. Mary's Hall S479
celeste.wells@bc.edu
617-552-1194

Communication Librarian

Leslie Homzie
O'Neill Library
leslie.homzie@bc.edu
617-552-3221

Fulton Debating Society

John Katsulas
St. Mary's Hall S360A
john.katsulas@bc.edu
617-552-4298