Skip to main content

Secondary navigation:

Meet Our Career Center Staff

boston college career center

Joanne

Salvatore Cipriano
Assistant Director, Career Education
salvatore.cipriano@bc.edu

Joanne

Peter Cochrane
Technology Manager
peter.cochrane@bc.edu

Divya Das

Divya Das
Career Coach
dasdi@bc.edu

Joe Du Pont

Joseph Du Pont
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, Career Center
Liaison to: MCAS, Pre-Law
joseph.dupont@bc.edu

Joanne

Amy Flynn
Career Coach
Liaison to: MCAS, Athletics
amy.flynn@bc.edu

Carole Flynn

Carole Flynn
Recruiting Assistant
carole.flynn@bc.edu

Rachel Greenberg

Rachel Greenberg
Director of Career Education and Strategy
Liaison to: MCAS
r.greenberg@bc.edu

Peter Hunt

Peter Hunt
Assistant Director, Career Education
Liaison to: LSOE, MCAS
peter.hunt@bc.edu

Rachel Greenberg

Caroline Meditz
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement
caroline.meditz@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosse

Nicholas Paschvoss
Assistant Director, Career Education
Liaison to: MCAS
nicholas.paschvoss@bc.edu

Laura Perrigo

Laura Perrigo
Assistant Director, Career Education
Liaison to: CSON, MCAS
laura.perrigo@bc.edu

Peter Hunt

Maria Pestana
Administrative Assistant
maria.pestana@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosse

Allison Postlethwait
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
allison.postlethwait@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosse

Jabril Robinson
Assistant Director, Career Education and Diversity Initiatives
Liaison to: MCAS
jabril.robinson@bc.edu

Joanne LaRosse

Julianne Smith
Assistant Director, Career Education 
Liaison to: MCAS
julianne.smith@bc.edu

Jacob Stahl

Jacob Stahl
Consulting & Case Interview Career Coach

Joanne LaRosse

Lisa White
Associate Director, Employer Engagement
Liaison to: CSOM
lisa.white@bc.edu

Meet our Graduate Assistants

Jacob Stahl

Motun Bolumole
LSOE '20
Higher Education Administration

Jacob Stahl

Joshua Mayfield
STM '19
Theology and Ministry

Jacob Stahl

Lauren McCallick
LSOE '20
Higher Education Administration

Jacob Stahl

Emily Pettengill
LSOE '20
Mental Health Counseling

Jacob Stahl

Molly Tidrick
LSOE '20
Mental Health Counseling